The Company Has Made A Name For Itself Especially By Selling Their Taylormade Bags

Believe it or not, there are still golfers out there that like to backpack their bag, no cull cart, no llamas, just a acceptable ancient angle bag.

While I may accept absent a bit of my man agenda on that day, my amateur rejoiced. To my defense, I am allegedly alone about ten years abroad from socks-n-sandals, but I apperceive the adolescent kids wouldn’t be bent asleep accomplishing annihilation but double-strapping their sticks. So my point is, there’s still a abode in the cosmos for the acceptable ol’ backpack bag, so if it came time to try out the TaylorMade PureLite 3.0, I had no best but to eat my Wheaties and revisit the on/off apple of lugging my clubs. On to the review. Since I had endemic a few angle accoutrements aback in the day, of advance I knew what to expect. What I aboriginal noticed about the PureLite, though, was that it was well, light. At 4.9 lbs., it is TaylorMade’s lightest full-size angle taylormade bags 2012. It’s basically non-existent. The added I anticipation about it, I assumption that makes sense, they are advancing up with bigger abstracts for the “sturdy” parts, and the bolt never advised abundant even aback in the niblick era.

Image

So I’m not aggravating to complete too aporetic about how ablaze this bag is, it’s allegedly par for the advance these days, but for the record, it weighs zippy. The basal of the bag has the accepted two-pocket blueprint for assurance and tees; allegedly even the R&D guys apperceive not to try and fix something that ain’t broken. The larboard ancillary of the bag has a able-bodied placed acknowledgment pocket, altogether amid for the quick ability to your cooler of best as you clump down the fairway. I can’t adjudge if this is a new achievement of ability in the taylormade bags industry or if I was just too absent to accomplish the affiliation with my endure angle bag, but nevertheless, it’s nice that they advised it correctly. The zippers accept cool, superior cull tabs, the elastic acclimated for the handle and collar of the bag is acutely high-tech, and the kickstands accept little elastic anxiety on the bottom, something I had never apparent on any of my old bags.

In fact, I can bethink getting adamant and aggravating to break the “stand this bag up on a balk floor” addle while charwoman my set of golf clubs from time to time, and with my old bag I consistently failed. Added about the absolute angle arrangement itself, it strikes me that actually the alone affair that can go amiss with a walking bag is the stands themselves, already they buy the farm, it’s time to go shopping. While I haven’t had abundant time to vouch for the ability of these stands, the legs are acutely able-bodied fabricated and accept apparent no affirmation of not getting able to yield the appropriate abuse of getting set down 60 times a round. Also, the little band that keeps them at bay if it’s time to put the bag into a barrow is aswell able-bodied fabricated and easy-to-use, sounds ridiculous, but I’ve had a few accoutrements in the accomplished area this band was actually abortive and ailing designed. Read more bags news from taylormade by the link.

All in all, this is a abundant little bag. There’s not one aspect of the PureLite 3.0 area TaylorMade approved to get too adorned for it’s own good, and if it comes to walking bags.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment